Civil engineering

 

Ing. Jiří David

director of Brno plant - CE

+420 548 129 236

+420 532 173 236

davidj@imosbrno.eu

  

 

Mr. Milan Vojtek

production preparation division head and

contact person for civil engineering executed projects

+420 548 129 379

+420 532 173 379

vojtekm@imosbrno.eu

               

Ing. René Turek

MBP I division head

+420 548 129 232

+420 532 173 232

turekr@imosbrno.eu

Ing. Jaroslav Kabriel

MBP II division head

+420 548 129 259

+420 532 173 259

kabrielj@imosbrno.eu

              

Ing. Stanislav Hank

MBP III division head

hanks@imosbrno.eu

Ing. Radek Voráč

MBP IV division head

voracr@imosbrno.eu

Mr. Aleš Dostál

MBP V division head

dostala@imosbrno.eu

 

Ing. Tomáš Pavelka

MBP IX division head

pavelkat@imosbrno.eu 

 

 

Mr. Miroslav Karásek

ABP division head

+420 548 129 335

+420 532 173 335

karasekmir@imosbrno.eu

 

 

 

 

MBP - main building production

ABP - accessory building production

 

IMOS Brno, a.s.

Olomoucká 174
627 00 Brno

IČ: 25322257
DIČ: CZ25322257
Tel.: 548 129 111, 532 173 111
Fax: 548 129 390, 532 173 390
www.imosbrno.eu
imos@imosbrno.eu

IMOS Brno, a.s., závod Ostrava

Varšavská 1583/99
709 00 Ostrava

IČ: 25322257
DIČ: CZ25322257
Tel.: +420 596 101 050
Fax: +420 596 101 058
www.imosbrno.eu
ostrava@imosbrno.eu

IMOS Brno, a.s. - organizačná zložka

Grösslingová 56
811 09 Bratislava

IČ: 37848437
DIČ: SK2021783940
Tel.: +420 596 101 050
Fax: +420 596 101 058
www.imosbrno.eu
info@sk.imosbrno.eu
© 2008 - 2022 IMOS Brno, a.s.
ID datové schránky: 562eh6n